By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us.

Kyle Grover
Kyle Grover
Resident District Manager
kyle.grover@sodexo.com
(615) 460-6461

Mohammed Hossain
Mohammed Hossain
Operations Director
mohammed.hossain@sodexo.com
(615) 460-6398

Susan Daniels
Susan Daniels
Resident Dining Manager
susan.daniels@sodexo.com
(615) 460-6211


Chef Darek Tidwell
Darek Tidwell
Senior Executive Chef
darek.tillman@sodexo.com
615-460-6368

Grant Khemkhajon
Grant Khemkhajon
Executive Chef
grant.khemkhajon@sodexo.com
(615) 460-6368

Tim Stout
Tim Stout
Production Chef
steven.stout@sodexo.com
(615) 460-8065


Craig_Reinke_new
Craig Reinke
Catering Director
craig.reinke@sodexo.com
(615) 460-6582

Tom Gusman
Tom Gusman
Catering Manager
thomas.gusman@sodexo.com
(615) 460-6380

Tia Swanson
Tia Swanson
Catering Sales Coordinator
catering@belmont.edu
615-460-6170


David Harrington
David Harrington
Director of Retail Operations
david.harrington@sodexo.com
(615) 460-8507

Brandi Whitler
Brandi Whitler
Retail Manager
Brandi.Whitler@sodexo.com
(615) 460-6912

Kara Miller, RDN
Kara Miller, RDN
Registered Dietitian Nutritionist
kara.miller@sodexo.com
615-460-6609


1Andrew Stearns
Andrew Stearns
Marketing Coordinator
andrew.stearns@sodexo.com
(615) 460-8333


In This Section
Belmont University | Dining Services | 1900 Belmont Blvd | Nashville, TN 37212 | tel. (615) 460-6780 | Contact Us